Welcome to download

Do not remember me!


Attraktta - Echo Principle (2018)

Attraktta - Echo Principle (2018)

Artist: Attraktta
Title: Echo Principle
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Film - FILM 010
Genre: Techno/House, Experimental
Quality: lossless (tracks)
Total Time: 40:58
Total Size: 254 mb

1. Pulse Echo Mode (06:34)
2. Distance In Ultrablue (06:32)
3. McMurdo Sound (04:15)
4. Stay Frosty (06:00)
5. Echo Principle (03:46)
6. Boom Halo (02:31)
7. Pastel Acid (06:48)
8. Memoryhouse (04:32)
Focusing on low-slung IDM, Acid and atmospheric Electro with nods to Krautrock & Ambient sounds, Steve Hyland's ATTRAKTTA project gets an extended outing on the FILM label. Across eight beautifully produced tracks, Hyland - one of the founding members of AI Records and subsequently Concrete Plastic, explores vibrant synthesis and intricate drum programming, with the music arriving at a sweet spot between home listening material & club-ready workouts for more intelligent dance floors.
Eschewing straightforward synth sequences in favour of blissed out - almost disharmonious sonics, Hyland transmits a curious psychedelia on his debut LP. Sounds pitch and warp organically, buoyed up by saturated low end and punchy drum machine percussion. There remains a decidedly accomplished precision to the work, though - with the music bearing all the hallmarks of an artist of some considerable experience - testament to the British producer & label head's 19 years working in the industry.
A colourful, exquisitely composed LP that riffs on a timeless production aesthetic with considerable style, Echo Principle is a fantastic entry into the FILM Records discography.
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Please login or register

Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest. We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.

Comments (0)